UNIOSUN Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

The Osun State University, UNIOSUN Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session has been released and published on the school’s portal.

UNIOSUN Academic Calendar

The academic calendar of the Osun State University (UNIOSUN) for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the school management and published on the college’s portal.

UNIOSUN ACADEMIC CALENDAR

November, 2019

Monday, 18th November Resumption for 2019/2020 / Opening of e-Portal for registration and Payment of fees for all students
December, 2019

Monday, 2nd December Late Registration with Penalty
Monday, 9th December Resumption Date for Fresh Students
Monday, 23rd December New Year Break
January, 2020

Monday, 6th January Resumption/Commencement of lectures after New Year Break
Tuesday, 14th January Orientation for Fresh Students
Tuesday, 28th January Matriculation for Fresh Students
February, 2020

Monday, 24th – Friday, 28th February Lecture Free Week
March, 2020

Monday, 2nd –Friday, 13th March Harmattan Semester Examinations for all levels
Monday, 16th – Friday, 20th March GNS Examinations
Monday, 23rd March – Friday, 6th June Harmattan Semester Break
Monday, 23rd March – Friday, 6th April Markings of Examination Scripts
June, 2020

Monday, 2nd June Resumption/Opening of Portals for Registration and Commencement of Lectures for Rain Semester
Monday, 15th June Late Registration with Penalty
August, 2020

Friday, 14th August End of Lectures for Rain Semester
Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st August Lecture Free Week
September, 2020

Monday, 24h – Friday, 4th September Rain Semester Examinations
Monday 7th – Friday,11th September GNS Examinations
Monday, 14th – Friday, 25th September Marking of Scripts
October, 2020

Tuesday, 11th October Senate / End of 2019/2020 Session /Commencement of Annual Leave of Academic Staff.

Please share this news with your friends.

Leave a Reply